Beautiful Bike – Crumpton Corsa

Today I have another beautiful bike to share, this time a bespoke carbon road bike from Crumpton Cycles.

Overall the bike looks a little”podgy” because of the oversized downtube, but that just makes it more appealing to me.

The lime green colour is to die for, in my opinion!

If I ever build up another bike from found bike bits, I’ll paint the frame either lime green like this or dark grey with bright orange highlights.

Enjoy.

Read more about it at Cycling Tips.

Leave a Reply

